Home > Friends of SMP > Guest blogging like a Mother Bunker

Guest blogging like a Mother Bunker

About a week ago, my girl Beth (aka, Bess or Bessums) asked if I would provide a blog entry for her site, Mother Bunker.  Beth is one of the best writers I’ve ever known, and she’s turning Mother Bunker into must-read stuff for parents everywhere.  Although her entries are normally mom-focused, she turned this week over to the dads.  I was given the assignment to provide 13 things that every dad should know.  Check it out.

Not much more to say other than that.  I’d better get back to the Lakers-Celtics game.  OK, it’s now a 23-point lead… in the second quarter.  Ugh.

Categories: Friends of SMP
  1. June 16, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    Thanks for the MotherRockin’ post, DT. A few people told me they passed it along to their spouses. (And more would have, if I had been able to get to a WiFi spot to post it to the official Thursday Thirteen site. Drat. Or, if you watch the “Battlestar,” frack.

  2. June 16, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    Oh, dude. I just remembered I didn’t link to your blog from that post! I am a loser. Doing it now for posterity …

  3. July 23, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    I like it because is very useful.[url=http://allstrong.info/?google3.com]free hostname movie pagead2.googlesyndication.com picture site story video[/url]

  4. July 23, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    I like it because is very useful.[url=http://allstrong.info/?de-google.com-hl-translate]de google.com hl translate[/url]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

